support website changed!!!

From now on, we will move our support website to http://www.edavs.com

6 Responses to “support website changed!!!”

  1. Joern Says:

    Hello, sorry for my bad english, i’m german.
    I think you are the developer from invisibleFile, can you help me please. After the installation Lion X , i can’t start the app. I need very fast an update, because i can’t use my Files in invisible Folders.
    thanks and greetings Jörn

  2. Jörn Says:

    This is great, how long does it take approximately before an update will appear in the AppStore? ..sorry but I’m in a hurry!

  3. Norman lipman Says:

    Oplayer was outstanding.and I bought the paid version. When do you hope to put the sound back?

    Thanks from Norman Lipman

Leave a Reply

