OPlayer V1.0 for iPhone will be released

OPlayer which supports mpeg4, h.264, wmv, mp3, aac, wma, real media, flv, rmvb, avi, is a great way to boost your iPhone’s media abilities. You can also use it to streaming audio and video over HTTP/RTSP.

182 Responses to “OPlayer V1.0 for iPhone will be released”

  1. Aleph Says:

    I followed all the instructions to configure my mac, to transfer files, and it did not work.

    Please help!

    • olimsoft Says:

      Hi Aleph:
      Have you filled the correct informations in the FTP Client Page.
      and what’s the error message popped up?

  2. Zappy Says:

    Hi there, as it said in the instructions i setup the FTP server using filezilla it logged in fine but i dont inderstand how to upload the movies from my pc to my iphone this is so frustrating as i really really really want to be able to watch avi on my iphone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?!!!!!!!!!!! 😦

    • olimsoft Says:

      Hi zappy:
      When you logged in. you can see files list of your PC.
      just click the avi file, you will see the download dialog.

  3. TK Lee Says:

    I think you have to put ‘how to remove downloaded files’ in help or somewhere.
    I had to use winscp to connect to my Ipod and navigate many places to find it.
    But, your app is cool because it showed avi file.

  4. Thisissteve Says:

    Please help me I just can not get this to work I have looked at help on your app and on fileziller but just can not see anything to help.

  5. Nav Says:

    Hi it’s a nice app, but the playback is real slow in my iPod. Any idea?

    • olimsoft Says:

      Hi, what’s the version of your ipod? 2nd generation or 3rd? I have updated a version to apple, the new released version will lower the quality so your can play large resolution media files.

  6. rainstorm Says:

    that’s cool app.you must add sound control,increase playback performance,subtitle support,remove local files.

    • olimsoft Says:

      Hi rainstorm:

      You can swipe the file/directory to remove files. I am trying to improve the performance 🙂 And you can control sound by HW for a temporary.

  7. Aleph Says:

    Thank you for your quick response before. I managed to make it work, I needed to check mark the user under preferences > sharing > file sharing > options
    You might want to add that to the documentation, as it only says to check mark “Share Files and Folders using FTP”.
    I have one more question, as I cann’t seem to figure this out or find anywhere instructions on how to stream, How do you stream?
    Thank You.

  8. Jason Says:

    I just purchased your program but no where can I find instructions on loading avi video files on iPhone so I can play the files????

    • olimsoft Says:

      Hello jason: first you should setup a FTP server on your pc.please refer to help. Page Then connect to your pc in FTP client page. At last, browser your media files and download.

  9. Jason Says:

    I did set up a FTP and even added it to the firewall exceptions list, however, when i go to the Oplayer FTP page, put in my user name, password and address, it does not connect! Pls help.

    • olimsoft Says:

      Hi Jason:

      Which error message popped up? Does your PC and iPhone in the same LAN? what information you have input? describe them in details. Thanks.

      • Jason Says:

        It says failed to connect to FTP server
        I put in my host , port number as listed on filezilla and user name and password!

      • olimsoft Says:

        Hi jason:

        The host name should be your PC’s IP, The default FTP port should be 21. (the port you entered is used by filezilla. not used by FTP client)

  10. Mohammed Says:

    First I would like to thank you about this app.
    And I would like to aske about the way to play my fils by useing the application

    • olimsoft Says:

      Hi mohammed: 1) setup a FTP server on your pc, refer to the help page. 2) connect to your pc In FTP client page. 3) browser and download files, files will be saved to local page. 4) play files in local page.

  11. Robert Says:

    I copied videos (avi, rmvb) to my iphone. Is there anyway I can watch these videos directly without having to download it to the iphone. Downloading with ftp is using a lot of bandwidth which in some countries is limited per month. Or as an alternative is it possible to copy the files to the local ‘icon’ of oplayer (simulating or replacing the ftp download). I assume that the local ‘icon’ is to find all downloaded files via ftp. Thanks for reply.

    • olimsoft Says:

      Hi robert:

      If you are using a jail-broken iphone, you can copy all files to download directory under OPlayer app directry. otherwise, using FTP is the only method to download files.(You can use wifi to connect for saving your money:))

      • Mohammed Says:

        I have a jail broken I phone and I have files in my mail is thire any way exept that you not me about it ?

      • olimsoft Says:

        Hi: I don’t have a jail broken iphone, but i think if you are using jail-broken iphone, all the filesystem is transparent to you. Just copy them to download directory which under OPlayer app directory.

      • Robert Says:

        Thx for quick answer. How can I connect via wifi directly. is it possible with firezilla? I dont have a jailbroken phone, so has to be option 2.

      • olimsoft Says:

        Hi Robert:

        There is FTP Client in OPlayer, so you should setup a FTP server in your PC firstly. then you can browser your PC’s files in OPlayer and download to your iPhone.

  12. Hendy Says:

    How can I get files on my PC to stream to iPhone via this app?

    I thought it would find my TVersity media server, but am unable to configure it.

    What’s the easiest way to stream MP3’s and AVI files from my PC?

    • olimsoft Says:

      Hi Hendy:

      There is no need to stream media files from your PC. You can download your files to iPhone through OPlayer (please refer to “how to setup ftp server” in help page)

      Also, you can stream your media files through HTTP/RTSP protocol.

  13. Justin Says:

    HI,
    I cant access to my Filezilla FTP server from Oplayer , any solution.
    PS :i can access FTP from any PC except my iphone,.

  14. Leo Says:

    I’m using Ipod touch Gen 3 32GB. There are 2 issues identified.

    1. RMVB playback
    The sound and video are not sync during playback.
    2. 3gp playback
    Video is excellent but there is no sound come out.

    Is there any limitation of the supported resolution or due to configuration issue?

    • olimsoft Says:

      Hello: Not sync issue always because the CPU is not power enough to decoder the video. so the resolution should be less than VGA(640*480), maybe in iPad, it can play larger resolution file.

      BTW: The new released version, you can settings Low Resolution for larger resolution but lower quality.

  15. Dimos Says:

    Hi olimsoft,
    I have just purchased the oplayer in order for me to be able to wach the avi or mwv attachment movies/clips that I receive to my email. However, none of my attachments are able to be opened. Any suggestions, please?

    • olimsoft Says:

      Hello,

      OPlayer support two ways to view video 1) download files from your PC to iPhone and play it. (need to setup a FTP server on your PC, please refer to help page) 2) view streaming over HTTP/RTSP

  16. Aleph Says:

    Hi,

    I updated my itouch (2nd generation) to the latest version, and video playback is still broken up, it is not smooth. The audio playback is fine.
    In the configuration I have Low resolution turned on, and the same issue happens.
    Please help!!!!
    I am almost giving up in this application.

    Thank you

    • olimsoft Says:

      Hello, what’s the resolution of your media file? The cpu is not powerful enough to decode the video. I have only got a ipod 3rd generation, and can watch the movie resolution achieves to 640*480.

  17. Ivan Franco Says:

    Hi, I buy your OPlayer for Ipod 3G, and I get the error “failed to open remote file” the
    file is listes on localls but it cab’t be played. So what can I do?

  18. Yousef Says:

    Hi thnx for app it is very nice, however it is very slow and the audio is faster than the video. Is there anyway i can make it work faster other than using low resolution option? Im using iPhone 3Gs.
    best wishes

    • olimsoft Says:

      Hello, Thanks for using my app. there is necknace to play large resolution media files, because apple not allowed us to ue the HW decode solution, all this decode are finished by software solution, however I am also trying to improve the performance.

  19. Billy Says:

    I got it all working but I can’t send files bigger than 8mb?

  20. peter Says:

    Hi

    I am using the program at have no problems with connecting to ftp and download. Playing avi from local also works perfect.
    But can I stream movies (avi) direct from my qnap server ?? over my wireless ??
    If yes how do I do this. I tried to connect to it by http with username and password and typing the movie name but no respons.
    ex: http://username:password@1xx.1xx.1.1xx/folder/matrix.avi

    Hope you can help

    • olimsoft Says:

      hello:

      thanks for using my app. I have tested it on my mac, it works when avi over http. if you have input the correct url of your qnap server, your input is correct. you can remove your username/pass of your server, and have a try.

  21. tao Says:

    will get ‘can’t create local file’ if you already created a folder under the local.

    • olimsoft Says:

      Hello Have you set correct download path in settings page? Format is “/ movie”, if you created the directory “movie”. By the way, we prefer you to use the method one “upload file through web server”.

      ҵ iPod

  22. George Says:

    Hi,
    i have downloaded your software and it works fine.
    It took me some time to connect but finally, I made it.
    The only downside is the ftp speed of transmission.
    It takes ages on my non jailbroken phone.

    if there is a way to do it through wire it would be perfect.

  23. jorchpa Says:

    me gustaria si puedes ayudarme a configurar el oplayer en mi ipod touch. ya que no se que poner en la pestaña de ftp client, ya que me pide el host, el puerto. no se que poner ahi, supongo que el username y el password es el mismo con el que configure el filezilla. gracias

  24. Juno Says:

    I would like a refund. This is not working properly (avi) than I expected. It is too slow and no sound available. I left problem report several times. I haven’t got any response. Please get me refund for this.

    Order:MGN4Q8YK83
    Inv: 217007837229

  25. convert mkv video Says:

    I have to say that olimsoft.wordpress.com is really a good website

  26. Andreas Says:

    When will there be a version for the Ipad in HD?

    • olimsoft Says:

      Hi Andreas:

      The oplayer HD is waiting for apple’s approve.

      Don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have.

      • R. E. F. Esquire Says:

        Hi there, curious if the app is still waiting for approval or if it got rejected? I’m eager to purchase.

        Thanks.

      • olimsoft Says:

        Hi You mean ipad version? It is still in reviewing.

        Don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have.

  27. Gokhan Says:

    Hi dear developer,

    I have a huge mkv movies archive. If your application really supports .mkv extension and plays fine, i am thinkging to buy it. Can it do ?

  28. james cartledge Says:

    after new update cannot connect to my iphone or ipad to download files , also is there a faq to set up ??

    • olimsoft Says:

      You mean help? You can get it in support website with title”oplayer help”

      Don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have.

      • james cartledge Says:

        with two out of date help subjects , both filezilla and your own program work differently since then , could you update those please , also you did not answer my first question , since last update cannot connect to oplayer via wifi or bonjour

      • olimsoft Says:

        You may use ipAd? Seems ipad’s 80 port was occupied by. Other app. But I am not sure, becUse we haven’t Any chance to get an ipad. We will update the help when time avalible.

        Don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have.

  29. yvan Says:

    Hello,

    Thank you very much for your soft.
    I have a problem with the avi files made with my Canon camera. I get the sound for few second and then nothing. What should I do ?
    Thanks.

  30. yvan Says:

    I forgot, I am using Oplayer on Ipad.

  31. yvan Says:

    Yes, what is your email ?

  32. mkwok Says:

    I just got the oplayer HD for my iPad. I tried 2 rmvb and a mkv. Both are not high resolution. Sad to say that the video playback are not smooth. I tried to turn off the Skip Frame. The video is a lot smooth then but the audio not in sync with the video.

    • olimsoft Says:

      Rmvb file needs more CPU,avi will be better.

      Sent from my iPad

    • mkwok Says:

      hi olimsoft,

      Do u mean that both rmvb and mkv are and will not work well with oplayer ?

      If only avi can work properly, that mean I have to convert the video format. The reason I buy oplayer is that I can play various format directly with acceptable quality.

  33. fjhdavid Says:

    Hi,

    I downloaded O player but I am not be able to play “.ts” file (video in SD mpeg2 and audio in Ac3 2 channels).

    This is a annoying, as “.ts” is the container of TV box (adsl and satellite).

    Will O player will be able to play “.ts” in the future?

    thanks

  34. fjhdavid Says:

    I just send you in your email: olimsoft@gmail.com, a small “.ts” file.

    Tell me if you received it.

    It is a “.ts” file container with mpeg2 SD and AC3 2 channels.

    This format is very common with satellite or TV box (satellite, adsl) records.

    thanks

  35. fjhdavid Says:

    Does OPlayer work with an Iphone 3G (even if it is slow), or won’t it work at all?

  36. will t Says:

    I just bought the OPlayer app for my iPad but can’t figure out how to upload video files via USB/iTunes option. Your instructions on your help page does not provide instructions (just a desktop snapshot) nor is the process intuitive. Am I missing something? Can you please help with clear instructions for a relative newbie? Thank you.

    • will t Says:

      Thanks for the reply – that was easy! I never scrolled down the App tab to notice the File Share section for the OPlayer App. Plays my MKV and AVI videos fairly smoothly once I turn off Skip Frame. I did notice however that higher resolution HD videos (eg. >720) still did not play smoothly. Is this a function of iPad CPU not decoding fast enough or will this be fixed in an upcoming software update? Thanks again for your help.

  37. max Says:

    hello, i’ve the same problem. I bought your oPlayer, but dont understand how can i upload files on my iPad… Help please.

    • olimsoft Says:

      Do you have iTunes, when you plugin your iPad in your PC In iTunes app section, scroll to bottom you can see OPlayer HD on the left, select it, you can upload/download file.

  38. Mag Says:

    I use WIFI to download/upload the video, but no audio. Pls help

  39. Mag Says:

    I also use the web browser to download the wmv video, but no audio, too.
    Please help.

  40. Mag Says:

    I download the wmv video through web browser. It is no audio too.

  41. Mag Says:

    Hi,

    OK. Thanks
    If I use the wifi to download avi/wmv format video, what is the setting that I use.
    Pls help

    • olimsoft Says:

      Hi Mag,

      By default, you needn’t set anything, the file will be downloaded to My Document under File Tab.

      • Mag Says:

        Hi,

        When I download the avi/wmv by wifi, the file has no audio. I already checked the iphone 3GS and it has not been muted.

        Why? Pls help.

      • olimsoft Says:

        please check your Audio index in settings page is 0(default) if still not works check whether your ipod app has voice. that can identify whether it is a OPlayer issue, thanks

  42. Mag Says:

    Hi,

    Thanks for your speedy response. Finally, I got it.

  43. peter Says:

    Hello I was told that the video out function On my iphone with OS4 using a apple a/v cable would work with oplayer. By someone on the net. Does it work because I cant seem to get it to work

    • olimsoft Says:

      it seems buggy on the IOS4, currently only works on iOS3.2

      • peter Says:

        I knew this dude was full of crap. I have 2 apps that I am trying to get this to work with Air video worked fine in 3.2 but the video out was killed on OS4. I actually like your app better because to use it I dont have to leave my PC running to see the vids. But one question. Do the vids use my iphones storage space?

  44. peter Says:

    HI I also am having trouble using FTP server.1. Is the PCs ip address the one that I got in ipconfig if yes that is what I put in Oplayer? I also set the oplayer port at 21. And the user name Is the user on filezilla and the password I put in filezilla.

    I think my trouble is in the filezilla settings or my PC. When I connect to the server i do 127.0.0.1 port 14147

  45. peter Says:

    Any chance of an update that will allow the tv out on OS4. I hope so 🙂

  46. peter Says:

    Lets face it watching a movie on a 3 inch screen can give you a headache 🙂

  47. peter Says:

    Getting back to Filezilla I thought I followed all the steps but I still get cant connect

  48. peter Says:

    I can download VIA wifi, but it drives me nuts when I cant get something to work.

  49. peter Says:

    That could be the trouble. Thank you! BTW Do the downloaded vids use your iphone space

    • olimsoft Says:

      yes, it will use iPhone’s space, but you can delete it in My Document after you watch it.

      • peter Says:

        OK But at least I no longer have to go through the incredible hassle of converting them to the iphone format which on a 700 MB File could take hours. Any Idea how long to get the TV out on OS4 working?

      • olimsoft Says:

        Hi Peter, We are still working on this, when we find a solution, we will update this.

  50. peter Says:

    Thanx It worked :):):)

  51. Joao castellani Says:

    when I try to use a external subtitle srt, the oPlayer crashes.

  52. Chris Says:

    Hello

    On 3.1.3 firmware and using backgrounder app i was able to put oplayer on the background and do something else on my 3gs while the music was still playing. Much like ipod.

    Since upgrading to IOS 4.01 when i put oplayer on the background using the new multitasking feature or using backgrounder app the music stops.

    Is there any way i can start oplayer, start playing music on it and then put it on the background and lets say for example surf the net on safari while listening to music on the background from oplayer?

    Thank you in advance for your help

  53. Dirty Says:

    Hi,

    Cool app. Just a question though..I’ve only got 88mg free on the OS partition of my iPhone, so would like to set up the Documents folder to symlink to the media partition (n gigs free). However, when I do this the app won’t start. It seemed to work on the lite version though, which is why I upgraded.

    Any ideas? Do I even need to bother with this or have you managed to find a way around the space issues on the OS partition?

    Cheers!

  54. Johann Says:

    Hi.
    Love the App! Just what I have been waiting for.
    However, I’m using Rumpus ftp server on my mac. the web interface works brilliantly but when I connect via FTP, I can browse through the files but not download.
    Every time i try it, the error log in Rumpus says: ” Undefined Thread
    TCP Send Error: Pipe closed. (Client terminated connection.) (0)”

    Any ideas?

    • olimsoft Says:

      Sorry, i haven’t tested with Rumpus, but this seems is a network issue, you can try the FTP servers we suggested in the Online Help, thanks 🙂

  55. Holger Says:

    Hi,

    since the latest update my avi (DivX) videos are stuttering. This wasn’t the case before. Do I have to downgrade again to solve the problem?

    Thanks!

  56. TK Says:

    Great app, im wondering if you will update the codecs for mkv files. at the moment i can play them but the video and audio are out of sync.

  57. mike Says:

    Love your app. I like that I can play different media formats without having to jailbreak the iphone.

    My only suggestion is a powerbar during upload process.
    It would really help knowing how long I have to baby sit the iphone and laptop till the file completely uploads.

    Other then that, its a great app. I hope to see more of your stuff in Itunes.

    v/r
    mike

  58. Dave Says:

    Hi,

    When do you think OPlayer will be upgraded to play transport stream TS files?

    Dave

  59. Mr Jobby Says:

    Hi,

    I’ve noticed that MKV’s get audio lag when using .srt subtitle files – anyway around this? They play fine without the subs….

  60. Owen Says:

    Hi I have a new iPod touch 4g and when I playback videos in MKV and WMV the video is slower than the audio. With the MKV files if I pause the video and then play it after a few seconds it seems to work fine but the wmv file doesn’t seem to want to play at the correct speed. Could you please help.
    Thank you,
    Owen

    • olimsoft Says:

      Thanks for your info.

      the not sync issue always caused by the video decoding can’t catch up the audio encoding, we can only use software decoding method, which needs more CPU power.

  61. Jeff Says:

    Hi there. Running Oplayer Lite on Iphone 4. Used USB Disk app to transfer East Indian avi movie and srt subtitle onto Iphone. I am able to access the avi file by choosing “Open with application Oplayer lite” within USB Disk application. However, I cannot figure out how to access the srt subtitles to go along with it within Oplayer Lite. Any suggestions?

  62. Lonnie Says:

    My air player was great you fixed some of crash, but subtitle need add please, there are some movie they had subtitle I can’t read it…
    Thank

  63. Daniel Says:

    I installed this player on my iphone4,
    tried some RMVB file and it lags 😦 , anyone have the same problem??
    with AVI file it plays fine, no lagging. It only lags in RMVB 😦

  64. Richard Says:

    Hello,
    I found that Airplayer can’t reconize the DLNA server which the version of device and service is 2 in device description.
    such as urn:schemas-upnp-org:device:MediaServer:2,
    urn:schemas-upnp-org:service:ConnectionManager:2,
    urn:schemas-upnp-org:service:ContentDirectory:2
    It can find the server if the version is 1. In specification it says the version is the highest support version. So I think it is a bug of Airplayer.

    Please help!

  65. Kwang Says:

    Could you explain how to setup wifi transfer in detail. I searched the comments, but couldn’t find a detailed description.
    Thank you, Kwang

  66. Subzero Says:

    I want to thank you very much for beautiful player.
    Until soon it was the basic video player ut after the latest version
    it became my favorite audio player.
    I was fascinated when I realized that the latest version of O-player
    also play .flac and .ape files.
    I couldn’t believe my eyes! Now I will be able to enjoy all my collection full with this two formats.
    I would like to share with you one problem I faced:
    During playing .flac files, seek-bar doesn’t work.
    Also, when I try to use it, the player drop.
    I don’t know if it is a bug in the problem, or it happened only with me.
    With .ape and .wav files this problem doesn’t exist.
    I would be happy if the next version you will add Cue sheet support
    but even now the player is really great.
    Wish you good luck and thank you very much again.

    Warm regards,
    Subzero

  67. Weimin Says:

    Can this oplayer to set as a default player then it will be the best player of all in the market. And can the media file be lock so that some of the moive cannot not be seen by other

  68. Weimin Says:

    If the media file can have icon for different file type then it will be the best. There are player in the market that have icon, which actually make it look fantastic.

  69. Mark Says:

    Hi, the app is wonderful! I first purchased the app for my iPad. I have loaded about 150 mp4 s and flv s on my iPad – and it just works wonderful! – Then I purchased the App for my iPhone 3G. I also loaded ca. 150 mp4 s and flv s on to the iPhone. But – here it doenst seem to work! Whatever mp4 or flv I want to play – nothing happens, yust the app closes. Do you have me a hint?
    Greetings from Switzerland – Mark.

    • olimsoft Says:

      Hello Mark, Iam sorry, but OPlayer iPhone version not works for iPhone 3G and earlier version iPhone, it only works for 3gs and 4g. ipod gen3 and gen4.

  70. Subzero Says:

    Again I would like to thank you for the wonderful player and general maintenance of formats and codecs. Undoubtedly, this is the best video player for me and I’d like to use it for basic audio player. The things I miss is the ability:
    – to remember which track was last played
    – to see the name of the file while playing
    – consistently playing the song after song (play all folder), placed in a folder without having to be put into play-list
    There is a link to the torrent files with FLAC to test as you asked me:

    http://thepiratebay.org/torrent/5822005/Linkin_Park_-_A_Thousand_Suns_2010_-Flac-_%5BCov_CD%5D%5BBubanee%5D

    Warm regards,
    Subzero

    • olimsoft Says:

      after you added the files to the playlist, you can play them continuous, and also you can remember last played place when you switch off the “starting from beginning” in the settings page.

  71. Elisa Says:

    Hello. I recently purchased your app. I loaded some .avi files onto it using itunes, but when I tried to play them on my iPod touch, it didn’t work. There was no error message, nor did the app close. It just…didn’t play.
    Am I doing something wrong? Or is there something wrong with my files? If it is possible for you, I would like a step-by-step guide on how to watch movies on oPlayer.
    I am using an iPod Touch 3G, and running iOS 4.0. Thanks in advance for any help you can give me.

  72. Jorn Z Says:

    Hello,

    I was wondering if you are willing to share the URL schemes supported by oplayer?

  73. JaskoNL Says:

    First of all I must say it is the best player I got so far on my iPhone4.
    I got the paid version and it’s worth it, all the extra features realy make it the best player for iPhone right now.

    The problem that I have is next. Subtitels stop after a few minutes of Video.
    The videofiles are just avi and subtitels are srt. After a few minutes of playing with subtitels the subtitels stop.
    I checked on pc to see if subs are complete, not just few minutes translated but they are complete till the end of movie.
    Can’t fnd nothing here that’s similar to my problem.
    Any help is appreciated.
    Thanks,
    Jasko

  74. arun Says:

    I copied some avi movies thru itunes,but tte movies are not playing smoothly its breaking and in some videos i found a bar coming at the top of the screen.Plzz help me…

    • olimsoft Says:

      1)not smooth issue, you can switch off the skip frame in the settings pate. 2) you can double click the home button, and push until a red-delete button comes out to quit OPlayer

  75. arun Says:

    I copied some avi movies thru itunes but the movies are not playing smoothly its breaking and in some videos there is a white bar coming at the top of the screen.Plz help me..

  76. Josh Says:

    I recently installed your app on my iphone and loved it to play avi’s without having to download them but this doesnt work on my ipod 2g same files that work on my iphone 3gs say “only flash player” or something on my ipod 2g. Is this a hardware problem or just the app? If so would avi’s work on a ipod 3g because id consider buying one just for this amazing app. thanks

  77. Josh Says:

    Ok thanks just buying it now do you (or anyone) know an application like this for the computer then can play avi’s without downloading them?

    • olimsoft Says:

      We have another app called AirPlayer, you can check it out 🙂 if your PC has a media server, WINDOWS 7 has a build-in media server, it will be auto detected, and you can play medias on it without download.

  78. Pakayan Says:

    Hi, there is problem with fastforwording function of this program. Everytime I try, it keeps comming back to original time. Please help.

  79. Mark W Says:

    Hi, I have an iPhone 4 and the full version of Oplayer.
    I downloaded an AVI file and want to download it from my phone to my PC, I can see how to upload to the phone but there doesn’t seem to be a way to download from it.

    Am I missing something obvious?
    Mark

  80. Pakayan Says:

    Greeding from Thailand. I have some problem with the program, and maybe you could help me. I cannot play any video file other than MP4. And even the MP4, files cannot display on my 32 inch LCD TV via the composite cable supply by apple. I have turn the TV OUT function to “ON”. How do I fix the problems? Thanks in advance.

  81. www.softwaredownload247.com Says:

    Post writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted with after that you can
    write if not it is difficult to write.

  82. motorola modem Says:

    Thanks to my father who informed me on the topic of this weblog, this webpage is actually awesome.

  83. Gerard Says:

    It doesn’t matter if you’re trying to save your relationship after cheating,
    stop a divorce, or you just want to get your ex back.
    Celebrity impersonations, musical gags, and the use of props are just some of the things that you could do in your routine.
    Do some research and find out as much as you can about each open mic – try to find the one that is most positively
    reviewed, gets the biggest crowd and that is attended by the most comedians.

  84. Petra Says:

    u – Flysoft -Data Recovery for Mac is able to enable you to recover your
    important photos and video from memory stick on Mac OS X.
    He explains that his survival to date may be due to not
    having any friends to get attached to and never being close
    with his family, and also a set of “rules” for surviving the zombie apocalypse (triggered with
    a virulent type of human adapted mad cow disease),
    which becomes a recurring motif inside film.

    It is mostly recommended to possess a pal or loved one with the doctor.

  85. www.wowletterart.com.au Says:

    Wonderful site. A lot of helpful info here. I’m sending it to a few buddies ans also sharing in delicious.
    And certainly, thank you to your effort!

  86. Etha Tucci Says:

    This is a good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Short but very accurate information… Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!|

Leave a Reply

